Download our Mobile App for real-time game scores, standings, stats, schedules, team rosters & more... Download Now

2016 College Open Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2016 Senior Chowder Cup
 July 14-17, 2016
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma –
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma – FMC, Raynham – Bridgewater Ice Arena

College Open Division

Team Coach/GM
   AHS (Navy) Charlie Pens 
   AHS (Black) Charlie Pens 
   All American Prospects Drew Bennett 
   AP Selects Andy Goydycz 
   BH Hockey (Canada) Brent Hughes 
   Boston Blues Hockey Mike Ciarletta
   Boston Generals Brett Riley
   Boston Junior Whaleres (Green) Mike Cusack
   Boston Junior Whalers Futures (Orange) Rob Liberatore
   Boston Knights Chris Capasso
   Canada West Elite (White)  (Canada) Lou Gravel
   CD Brockville (Black) Dustin Traylen
   CD Brockville (Red) Dustin Traylen
   CD Brockville (White) Dustin Traylen
   CDHL Dukes Marty Abrams
   Columbus Chill Dave Caruso
   Competitive Edge Hockey Jerry Domish 
   CT Werewolves Josh Manoian
   DB Selects Glenn Wiswell 
   Dragon Selects Rich Guberti 
   East Coast Militia Select Nik Tasiopoulos
   East Coast Militia Supreme Nik Tasiopoulos
   East Coast Wizards Bobby Jay 
   EC Spartans Neil Liston
   Eels Frank Scarpaci
   Empire State Selects John Nichols/S.Logar/R.Hurtt 
   FCA (Red) Rick Randazzo
   FCA (Green) Rick Randazzo
   Flamme Olympique AAA (Blue)  (Canada) Willie Loon
   Flamme Olympique AAA (Green)  (Canada) Donald Lucas
   Flamme Olympique AAA ’99 (Blue)  (Canada) Donald Lucas
   Hockey Concepts Ean Mendeszoon 
   Janesville Jr. Jets Bill McCoshen
   Little Rhody Hockey Chris Jones
   Long Island Jr. Royals Ken Hoey
   Middlesex Black Bears Neil Mulcahy/Alex Moody
   Milton (Grey)   (Canada) Justin Devincentis/Jacob Goldberg
   Milton (Red)    (Canada) Justin Devincentis/Jacob Goldberg
   NB Bauer Wild (Canada) Rob MacDonald 
   Network Hockey Craig Laughlin
   New England Crows Jayme Harrington/Danny Resendes (GM)
   New England Freezers (Red) Oliver Vieten
   New England Freezers (Blue) Oliver Vieten
   New England Nordiques (Midwest) Tom O’Connor/Frank O’Connor
   New England Nordiques (Southwest) Tom O’Connor/Frank O’Connor
   New England Nordiques (Norftheast) Tom O’Connor/Frank O’Connor
   New England Thrashers Billy Weiand
   New Jersey Colonials Gary Golczesk/Jasn Franzone
   NJ Alliance Brendan Reily
   NJ United Rob Broderick
   Northeast Generals Bryan Erikson
   Northern Vermont Wildcats Anthony Langevin
   Ottawa Sharpshooters (Canada) Angelo Gallo
   Point Mallard Ducks Tom Winkler
   PPH Prospects (Canada) John Nelson
   Prep Elite Tom Bishop
   Pro Performance Hockey Troy MacCormick
   QJHA (Orange) (Canada) Tony Syvret
   QJHA (Black)    (Canada) Tony Syvret
   Quebec Prospect (Blue)  (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Quebec Prospect (White)  (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   R.I. Saints Bill Brennan
   Rock City Elite Hockey ’98 Matt Dibble
   Rock City Elite Hockey ’99 Brendan Rothfuss
   RP Institute of Hockey Milan Radisa/M.Radisa/K.Pereira
   SG Selects (Scarlet) Pat Schaefer
   SG Slects (Grau) Pat Schaefer
   Skyland Selects Patrick Choules
   Smiths Falls Bears  (Canada) Walt Dubas
   Team Doritos Peter Frankel
   Team Ontario Prospects (Black)  (Canada) Sean Gray
   Team Ontario Prospects (Red)  (Canada) Sean Gray
   The Hockey Academy Dan Fontas
   Top Prospects Mario Cicchillo 
   Townshend Hockey Selects Graeme Townshend
   U18 Mid Fairfield Futures Brandon Johnson 
   Walpole Express Jon Lounsbury/Rob Barletta
   Winchester Hawks Prospects  (Canada) Craig Smith
   Wolfpack (Futures) Chris Cerrella
   Team Detroit Ken Montemayor (GM) 

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at