2013 Jr A Elite

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2013 Senior Chowder Cup
 July 18th, 19th, 20th, & 21st.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Iorio Arena, Walpole, Ma – and
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma

Jr. A Elite Division

Team Coach/GM
   Aviators Juniors Selects (Black) Jim Loughran
   Boston Generals Brett Riley/Rob Riley
   Boston Junior Whalers  (Elite Bracket) David Cunniff/Mike Cusack
   Canada West  (Crème)   (Canada) Casey Fratkin
   Canada West (Red)   (Canada) Bob Beatty/Luc Marotte
   Canadian Future Pros  (Red)  (Elite Bracket)     (Canada) Jason Fortier
   Canadian Future Pros (White) Jason Fortier
   CC Cougars  (Canada) Paul Jennings
   CC Crusaders  (Canada) Marty Abrams
   CC Saints  (Canada) Peter Goulet
   CC Stingers  (Canada) Ian Henderson
   Champion City Jets  (Elite Bracket) John McCreary
   CHE (Blue)      (Elite Bracket)  (Canada) Jerome Dupont
   CHE (White)    (Elite Bracket)  (Canada) Jerome Dupont
   East Coast Militia  (Black)  (Elite Bracket) Nik Tasiopoulos
   East Coast Militia (White) Nik Tasiopoulos
   East Coast Militia (Buffalo) Nik Tasiopoulos
   Eastern Eskimos Mike Addesa
   Elite Hockey Group (Black) Bob Thornton
   Elite Hockey Group (Gold)  (Elite Bracket) Bob Thornton
   Elite Hockey Group (Orange) Bob Thornton
   Hawks   (Elite Bracket)    Canada Tom Kirkwood
   Hockey Essentials (Blue)  (Elite Brackets) Mark Lotito/Paul Losik
   Hockey Essentials (White)  (Elite Bracket)     Defending Champs Mark Lotito/Paul Losik
   Jersey Rockz Grant Marshall/Brendon Herr
   JR Titans George Haviland
   Long Island Junior Royals Ken Hoey
   Lovell Knights  (Elite Bracket) Joe Lovell
   Marauders  Ian O’Connor/GM
   Mass Attack (Blue) Chris Nagy
   MB Hockey  (Ohio) Mike McNeil/Chris Wilke
   Network Hockey (Gold) Craig Laughlin
   New England Nordiques (Blue)  Frank O’Connor
   New England Nordiques (White) Frank O’Connor
   New England Thrashers Billy Weiand
   NHD (Elite Bracket) Terry Richardson/Andrew Martin 
   Orleans Express Sergio Momesso/Jordon Southorn/J.Orleans/GM
   Philadelphia Little Flyers John Giacobbo Jr.
   Players First  (Canada) John Dean/Brent Hughes
   PPH Prospects  (Canada) John Nelson
   Protec Selects Andy Gojdycz/Rocky Romanella
   Quebec Prospects Jr. A  (Elite Bracket)  (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Quebec Prospects Jr. AAA  (Canada) Jonathan LaChance
   Rhode Island Americans Pat Desir
   Richmond Generals R.C. Lyke
   Rochester Ice Hawks  (Minnesota) Todd McIlrath
   South Shore Kings (Elite Bracket) Scott Harlow
   Superskills Rich DiCaprio
   Team FCA TBA
   Team Ontario  (Canada) Dave Meloff
   Team Ontario Stingrays  (Elite Bracket)   (Canada) J.Burns/G.Crowe/GM
   Walpole Express (Red) Jonathan Lounsberry
   Whalers Andrew Orpik 
   Wildcats Elite  (Elite Bracket) Justin Stanlick
   Wilkes-Barre Miners Martin Mocha/Ray Welsh/GM 

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net