Download our Mobile App for real-time game scores, standings, stats, schedules, team rosters & more... Download Now

2012 College Open Teams


 The following teams have committed to enter the 2012 Senior Chowder Cup
 July 19th, 20th, 21st, & 22nd.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Iorio Arena, Walpole, Ma – and 
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma

College Open Division

Team Coach/GM
  Arsenal Hockey  ca. TJ Clarke
  Blythe Academy  ca. CJ Morrison/Rob Radford
  Boston Generals Brett Riley/Rob Riley
  Canadian Future Pros  ca. Jason Fortier
  Classics Hockey Club Ted Anastos
  Complete Hockey Jamie Printz
  C-West Eagles Phil Esposito
  Cranston Reds David Capuano
  Crusaders Chris Garofalo
  CT Yankees Doug Messier/Mark Messier (HOF)
  Dragons Selects Rich Guberti
  East Coast Militia Nikolas Tasiopoulos
  Flint Phantoms Clay Richards
  Florida Eels Frank Scarpaci
  Hockey Essentials Paul Losik/Mark Lotito
  Junior Mariners Lee Goodwin
  Level Up Sports  ca. Pat Arbour
  Mass Attack Chris Nagy
  Mass Attack 2 Chris Nagy
  Nepean Raiders  ca. Peter Goulet
  Network Hockey Craig Laughlin
  New England Nordiques (Blue) Frank O’Connor
  New England Nordiques (White) Frank O’Connor 
  NE Stars Dan Fontas
  NE Thrashers Billy Weiand
  N.H. Wolf Pack D.Lopresti
  NJ Jr. Titans George Haviland
  Next Level Hockey   ca. Mike Galati
  Philadelphia Jr. Flyers Jerry Domish
  PPH Prospects Elites John Nelson
  ProEvolution Brian Yandle
  Pro Performance Hockey Troy MacCormick
  Quebec Prospects  ca. Jonathan LaChance
  Rhode Island Americans Pat Desir
  Select Skills Matt Sanders
  Senators Rob Wright
  Southern Ontario Jets  ca. Robin Baker
  Superskills Prospects 2 Rich DeCaprio
  Tampa Bay Sharks Dave Beaudin/Gary Rini/GM
  TeamOne Ray Jacques
  Team Ontario Jr. Stingrays  ca. Gordon McKenzie-Crowe
  The North Stars  ca. Marty Deveny
  Townshend Hockey Selects (Red) Graeme Townshend
  Townshend Hockey Selects (White) Graeme Townshend
  Vipers Selects  ca. Frankie Pietrangelo 
  Walpole Express (Black) Mark Kumpel
  Walpole Express (White) Mark Kumpel
  Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights (Blue)  Justin Lyle/Jon Park